President's Cabinet


Drexel BallMr. Drexel B. Ball 
Vice President for Administration
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 2 
Phone: (803) 535-5263
dball@claflin.edu





Reynolda Brown head shotMr. Reynolda Brown
 
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #112
Phone: (803) 535-5569
reybrown@claflin.edu





Leroy DurantDr. Leroy A. Durant

Vice President for Student Development & Services
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #107
Phone: (803) 535-5341
Fax: (803) 535-5303
ldurant@claflin.edu




Zia HasanDr. Zia Hasan
VP Planning, Assessment & Information Services
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 8
Phone: (803) 535-5219
Fax: (803) 535-5431
hasan@claflin.edu





Tijuana HudsonMrs. Tijuana R. Hudson
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 4
Phone: (803) 535-5197

thudson@claflin.edu






Reverend MiddletonRev. Whittaker V. Middleton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 10
Phone: (803) 535-5347
wmiddleton@claflin,.edu






Dr. PetersDr. Cletra Peters
Special Assistant to the President
Tingley Hall, second floor Suite 2
Phone: (803) 535-5267
cpeters@claflin.edu






Melvenia WilliamsMs. Melvenia Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President 
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 1
Email: mwilliams@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5491





Karl WrightDr. Karl S. Wright
Provost

Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 9
Phone: (803) 535-5401
kawright@claflin.edu 

 

  

 

Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student scholarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.